Homespun Help.

Lately, I’ve been semi-obsessing over new ideas for the Homespun Haley shop. Admittedly, I’ve also been semi-proud of myself for thinking things through before diving into them. I’ve been drawing up ideas and sewing several prototypes until I reach the best design. photo (11) Even though I’ve got about a million ideas that flutter through my mind everyday, what actually gets created and sold depends on one thing…what you want. I may think I have a good idea of what those things are, but how could I possibly if I’ve never asked? Here are some ideas I’ve been kicking around.

imageSo please, please, please, take a moment and let me know…what would you LOVE to see in the Homespun shop? More jewelry?  More clutches? Something random that I’ve never thought of? Leave a comment here or head on over to the Homespun Facebook Page and comment there. You never know…there might just be a giveaway that comes out of all this. ;)

7 thoughts on “Homespun Help.

  1. Grocery bags
    Wallets
    Jewelry
    Magnets
    More cute kid stuff

    Hmmm…. that’s all I can come up with but it’s nothing new. I trust your creativity.

  2. Pingback: Skinny Egg Salad Wrap | Homespun Haley.

Leave a Reply

