Free Printables For Y’all

Since I got my new phone, I’ve been taking/editing photos like mad. I find it so relaxing and it’s been a good break from sewing. It still takes visual creativity, but this I can do while laying on the couch watching “Ray Mears – Bushcraft” episodes on YouTube. (I’ve been hooked as of late.)

Prints like these have so many uses. Frame them, hang them, stick them, glue them, send them, wrap them, fold them…the list goes on and on. So these pictures, which I shot and edited myself, are all for you. You have my absolute permission and encouragement to copy and save these, pin them, print them, whatever. I only ask one thing in return. If someone says, “Ooo that’s a nice picture.” You say, “Thanks! I found it on Homespun Haley.” Deal?

Which one is your favorite?

Many waters Winnie the Pooh eat, drink, smile, nap be still my heart I love you to the moon and back butter or cream hope anchors the soul

Leave a Reply

