Hu-zz-ah.

I’ve reached a milestone in my little business. One that most would think is silly.

It’s called, buying in bulk.

Bulk Jewelry BoxThat’s right. It made so much more sense to start buying my packaging supplies in bulk, instead of taking constant runs to the office supply store. I feel pretty awesome about it.

Today is the last day to buy “made to order” items from my shop for the holidays. HOWEVER, I have several items that are “ready to ship”, meaning you can buy them all the way up to this Sunday and still get them in time for Christmas. Items like this:

010 016 008 032 050 056 083I can’t wait for you all to see the Christmas card Matt and I made this year. Coming soon…

Leave a Reply

