And the winner is…

Thank you all SO much for entering the giveaway! Your comments meant SO much to me! I loved reading every single one of them. I felt like I got to know all of you in a new way. I’m less embarrassed now for writing what I did :)

But…I know you didn’t all comment for kicks and giggles. I entered the data into a random number generator and…

…it picked #6! Carrie M! Woo hoo! Congratulations! You can pick any one pair of earrings that you’d like!

Sigh. I love giveaways.

4 thoughts on “And the winner is…

Leave a Reply

