Scrabble 4 eva.

It’s funny. The second you break something suddenly you need it all the time. “Need” being an exaggeration in this case. When my printer broke about a month ago, a few weeks went by and I hardly noticed. Then it seemed like everything I wanted to make and sell needed some sort of card, tag or fabric tag. I was able to preoccupy myself with some other projects but just recently I’ve decided to hold “shop hours”. Two days a week where I spend time working on projects to sell, or updating/expanding my shop. So after a while I caved and bought a new printer. Now all I can do is think about what to print next.


So here’s the soon-to-be-addition to the Homespun Haley shop.

Scrabble Magnets

 Yeah for printers! Don’t these look awesome!? I’m so excited about them. I think these scrabble magnets make perfect little “thank you” gifts or stocking stuffers. So, If you can’t make your own scrabble magnets…I’ve got you covered.

If you could have a scrabble magnet that said anything…what word would you choose? Can you tell I’m searching for ideas? I’ve come up with a few more, but I bet your suggestions will get me to think outside the box.

Ciao!

(visit the shop!)

5 thoughts on “Scrabble 4 eva.

Leave a Reply

