Squash; {skwosh, skwawsh}

Squash; noun, plural squash·es, ( especially collectively ) squash.

1. the fruit of any of various vinelike, tendril-bearing plants belonging to the genus Curcurbita,  of the gourd family, asC. moschata  or C. pepo,  used as a vegetable.
2. See “Krueger’s House” to find a crap load of squash (es).
What am I going to do with almost 15lbs of butternut squash? I’ve done soup, which I could do again, but I was looking for something a little more unpredictable. I thought of doing a butternut squash lasagna, or a squash ravioli. But I duuunnnoooo…
Any ideas?
9 thoughts on “Squash; {skwosh, skwawsh}

Leave a Reply

