Zucchini Much?

Weeellllll….

Looks like we’ll be eating zucchini bread until the day we die.

Some zucchini seeds must have made their way into the spaghetti squash seeds my neighbor gave me. I only realized it when the actual spaghetti squash started growing. I thought, wow…there is something going on here.

Hence the giant zucchini. I let them grow for a long time…making sure they were what I suspected and didn’t suddenly turn into something else. I dunno, squash does weird things.  

So, I am destined to have zucchini bread for eternity, which isn’t something to complain that much about. Unless you all have some zucchini recipes you want to share?

8 thoughts on “Zucchini Much?

  1. I planted a little too much zucchini this year, so I’m hoping to see some recipes; as much as I love zucchini bread it’d be nice to mix it up :)

  2. Yum!!! I absolutely want to try zucchini bread and zucchini casserole that Penny spoke about above sounds awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

