Roasted Garlic Bliss

I’m normally a very inclusive person. This isn’t a normal situation. If you have never made roasted garlic…I…I…I feel sorry for you. I wonder how we became friends. If you claim ignorance, that’s cool. Laziness = not cool.

So make this…soon…like tonight.

You take one (or multiple, like I do) head of garlic and chop off the top so the cloves are exposed. Place on foil, drizzle in olive oil. I also like to add a bit of pepper. Wrap up in the foil and bake for 1 hour at 350 degrees. When it’s done you can either scoop it out right onto whatever it is your eating or, like I do, squeeze all the garlic into a bowl and mash it up a bit. Then spread it on warm bread…

Come on. Live life and do it.

3 thoughts on “Roasted Garlic Bliss

Leave a Reply

