DIY Make Up Brush Roll

There is nothing more fun about going on a trip than packing. I LOVE packing. I especially love all the little bags and holders I get to use when traveling. Nerd.

I thought it was time for some fresh packing gear…and it had to be cheap. Hence, the making of such an item. I got a new make up brush from my cousin Adina last week (Mary Kay extraordinaire). It got me inspired to take better care of the brushes that I have. I have found that taking good care of your things, even the cheapest item, makes you appreciate it. So I thought, make up roll! So here ya go…the finished product.

I found this awesome tutorial online. Again, this tutorial is great. And the blog is great. So I want to give credit where credit is due. The only thing I changed about the tutorial is that I made it taller, so I could fold the top over to keep brushes from falling out.

Have fun creating!

Leave a Reply

