and the winner is…

As I said, anyone who commented on the last post, was going to have their name entered into a drawing to win a Rosy Red Pin. After a tense session of writing names on pieces of paper, folding them, throwing them into a hat and mixing them up…I closed my eyes tightly and drew out a single piece of paper…on that paper this was written:

Nicole.

Yeah! Thanks for your comment Nicole! I hope you enjoy the pin that will be arriving on your doorstep shortly.

Thanks to all you ladies who commented! I haven’t been able to make my mind up. But I have gotten some great leads from your thoughts. I think I’ll pick something by Tuesday since I’ve got an Olly to mail out by then. Exciting times! Thanks for sharing in them with me! There will be many more giveaways to come. Reuseable produce bags perhaps? Tote? Clutch?

Thought I might also mention that Nicole has an amazing blog, check it out!

Leave a Reply

