Going Nesty and Getting Etsy.

I’ve done it. I’ve stepped into the world of Etsy.com. While it’s a beautiful world, full of wonderful things, it’s a little intimidating. Though I must say, no one can do stuffed animals like I do stuffed animals. I’ll be making more and adding these to the inventory soon. I’m also going to add some more flowers. Actually, lots more to come as I slowly make things for my imaginary booth this next May.

Here’s a link to Haley’s Etsy Shop! I don’t even have a name for it yet. I think right now it’s called haleylynnkrueger. Hahaa, that’s because you get ONE chance to pick a shop name. There is no changing it later. Any ideas?

What you don’t know is that I’ve added birds nest necklaces/earrings to the list of randomness that I make. You might have seen these already, it’s been pinterested to death. There is a reason why. They are adorable. I heard about them through my friend Megan, she made them for Christmas presents. They are really fun to make. Here is the tutorial I used. For all of you who don’t want to make you’re own, I will make them for you.

2 thoughts on “Going Nesty and Getting Etsy.

Leave a Reply

