Fancy Felted Flowers for Fantastic Fashion Forward Frocks.

If you’ve been reading along, you know that I’ve been anxiously awaiting my chance to have a booth at the Milwaukie Sunday Market this next spring. I’m going to try it out for a month or so and see how it goes. What sells, what doesn’t sell, is anything selling? I’ll keep you updated. Hopefully you’ll feel motivated to come out on a Sunday morning or afternoon to see me. I would love it. No pressure to buy anything, I could just use the feedback and the lovely company.

Here are some little treats I’ve been making to have at my booth. The felt flowers pictured are actually pins.

They look adorable on a sweater, scarf or jacket. I’m going to be making more today that will be hair clips…ya know, people like those. And maybe magnets? Headbands for little ones? I like the pins best. They seem sophisticated in a weird way.

Soon I’m gonna open an Etsy shop soon. Not because I think I’ll sell anything through Etsy alone, but it would be smart to have an online shop where people who visit my booth can look me up and ya know, buy something. Right? I know…smart business woman right here. Now to make cute little business cards.

P.s. They’re $4.00 a piece ($5.00 if I need to mail it to you). For any dudes wanting something for your lovely lady for the big day coming up (Valentine’s day is Feb 14th, so don’t forget). Wouldn’t this be cute with a box of chocolates? Good idea you! More good ideas you can pretend you came up with will be coming. Feel free to send me an email @ haleylynnkrueger@gmail.com.

4 thoughts on “Fancy Felted Flowers for Fantastic Fashion Forward Frocks.

Leave a Reply

